Learn to create something new every day

Join us every day after school and on school holidays for NYC’s most inventive learning space for kids: MakerState’s Inventor’s Club. It’s a STEM/STEAM makerspace for kids ages 6-14 led by experienced & background checked instructors with new and continuing projects every day in coding, game design, robotics, engineering, rocket science, and computer-aided design. (STEAM: Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Math).

School Holiday Day & Week Camps

Day Camps, 9am-4pm, $95
Break Week Camps, Mon-Fri, 9am-4pm, $450 ($95 day passes available–see below)

A day off school is a day on for fun in the MakerSpace! Let’s jump into some super-fun hands-on projects like rocket building, glowing origami, circuits, robots, 3D design, virtual reality, geocaching, and coding and playing video games, with laser tag recess!

Perks for Holiday Camp registration:
– Early Bird Access discounts to STEM Summer Camp
– $100 OFF STEM Summer Camp after Early Bird

Day Camp (Rosh Hashanah)

Dates & Time : Mon, Sep 30 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$95

Day Camp (Rosh Hashanah)

Dates & Time : Tue, Oct 1 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$95

Day Camp (Yom Kippur)

Dates & Time : Wed, Oct 9 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$95

Day Camp (Columbus Day)

Dates & Time : Mon, Oct 14 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$95

Day Camp (Election Day)

Dates & Time : Tue, Nov 5 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$95

Day Camp (Veterans Day)

Dates & Time : Mon, Nov 11 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$95

Day Camp (MLK Day)

Dates & Time : Mon, Jan 20 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$95

Week Camp (Midwinter Recess)

5 days program
Dates & Time : Mon, Feb 17 – Fri, Feb 21 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$450

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

5 days program
Dates & Time : Mon, Apr 13 – Fri, Apr 17 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$450

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

7 days program
Dates & Time : Thu, Apr 9 – Fri, Apr 17 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$630

Day Camp (Memorial Day)

Dates & Time : Mon, May 25 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Day Camp (Anniversary Day/Chancellor’s Conf. Day for Staff Dev.)

Dates & Time : Thu, Jun 4 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$450

Day Camp (June Clerical Day)

7 days program
Dates & Time : Tue, Jun 9 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway
$630

Single Day Pass (Mon, Feb 17 – Fri, Feb 21)

Week Camp (Midwinter Recess)

Dates & Time : Mon, Feb 17 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Midwinter Recess)

Dates & Time : Tue, Feb 18 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Midwinter Recess)

Dates & Time : Tue, Feb 19 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Midwinter Recess)

Dates & Time : Mon, Feb 20 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Midwinter Recess)

Dates & Time : Tue, Feb 21 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Single Day Pass (Thu, Apr 9 – Fri, Apr 17)

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

Dates & Time : Thu, Apr 9 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

Dates & Time : Thu, Apr 10 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

Dates & Time : Thu, Apr 13 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

Dates & Time : Tue, Apr 14 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

Dates & Time : Thu, Apr 15 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

Dates & Time : Thu, Apr 16 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95

Week Camp (Spring Recess)

Dates & Time : Tue, Apr 17 & 9am – 3pm
Location : Upper West Side at 77th & Broadway

$95